Trustee Staff

Trustee Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Regina Copeland Trustee rcopeland@actrustee.com (865) 457-6233
Janis Williford Chief Deputy Trustee janis@actrustee.com (865) 457-6233
Pamela Elliott Customer Service Representative pamela@actrustee.com (865) 457-6233
Trippy Teno Delinquent Tax Attorney trippy@actrustee.com (865) 457-6233
Karen Aslinger Customer Service Representative karen@actrustee.com (865) 483-7999
Candi Harber Customer Service Representative candi@actrustee.com (865) 457-6233
 Beverly Willard Tax Relief/Tax Freeze Coordinator beverly@actrustee.com (865) 457-6280
 Angie Dotson Manager – Clerk and Trustee Branches afoust@acs.ac (865) 483-0541
Jeanne Brogdon Part Time Customer Service Representative Jeanne@actrustee.com (865) 483-7999
Tammy Cagle Part Time Customer Service Representative tammy@actrustee.com (865) 457-6233