Trustee Staff

Trustee Staff
NameTitleEmailPhone
Regina CopelandTrusteercopeland@actrustee.com(865) 457-6233
Janis WillifordChief Deputy Trusteejanis@actrustee.com(865) 457-6233
Candi HarberOffice Managercandi@actrustee.com(865) 457-6233
Pamela ElliottDeputy Trustee IIpamela@actrustee.com(865) 457-6233
 Beverly WillardTax Relief/Tax Freeze Coordinatorbeverly@actrustee.com(865) 457-6280
Tammy CaglePart Time Seasonal Deputy Trustee I(865) 457-6233
Leslie GallaherDeputy Trustee Ileslie@actrustee.com(865) 494-7044
Karen AslingerDeputy Trustee Ikaren@actrustee.com(865) 483-7999
 Angie DotsonManager – Clerk and Trustee Branchesafoust@acs.ac(865) 483-0541
Savannah HillDeputy Trustee Isavannah@actrustee.com(865) 457-6233