Trustee Staff

Trustee Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Regina Copeland Trustee rcopeland@actrustee.com (865) 457-6233
Janis Williford Chief Deputy Trustee janis@actrustee.com (865) 457-6233
Candi Harber Office Manager candi@actrustee.com (865) 457-6233
Pamela Elliott Deputy Trustee II pamela@actrustee.com (865) 457-6233
Jeanne Brogdon Deputy Trustee I Jeanne@actrustee.com (865) 483-7999
 Beverly Willard Tax Relief/Tax Freeze Coordinator beverly@actrustee.com (865) 457-6280
Tammy Cagle Part Time Seasonal Deputy Trustee I (865) 457-6233
Leslie Gallaher Deputy Trustee I leslie@actrustee.com (865) 494-7044
Karen Aslinger Deputy Trustee I karen@actrustee.com (865) 483-7999
Tabatha Russell Part Time Deputy Trustee I (865) 457-6233
 Angie Dotson Manager – Clerk and Trustee Branches afoust@acs.ac (865) 483-0541